Welcome to SEMIKRON North America



SEMIKRON - North America

SEMIKRON Inc. Hudson
SEMIKRON Inc.
11 Executive Drive
NH 03051 - Hudson

Tel: (+1) 6038838102
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: sales.skusa@semikron.com
Find with Yahoo! Maps

SEMIKRON - Regional Sales offices

Regional Sales Office - Central
SEMIKRON, Robert Falk - Territory: WI, IL, MN, ND, SD,IA, NE, MO
W1517 County Road J


Tel: (+1) 2624704242
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: robert.falk@semikron.com


Regional Sales Office - Midwest
SEMIKRON, Randy McHugh - Territory: MI, WI


Tel: (+1) 9208831408
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: randy.mchugh@semikron.com


Regional Sales Office - North
SEMIKRON, Tom Rantala - Territory: MA, CT, NH, VT, RI, ME, Eastern NY, Eastern Canada


Tel: (+1) 6039307834
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: tom.rantala@semikron.com


Regional Sales Office - South Central
SEMIKRON, Michael Hawkins - Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA, KS, CO, NM


Tel: (+1) 9724679144
Tel: (+1) 9724679144
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: michael.hawkins@semikron.com


Regional Sales Office - South East and East Central
Semikron, Bruce Dickinson - Territory: NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL, OH, IN, KY


Tel: (+1) 3367074138
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: bruce.dickinson@semikron.com


Regional Sales Office - West
SEMIKRON, Kevin Monohan - Territory: UT, WY, ID, MT, WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB


Tel: (+1) 4257375060
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: kevin.monohan@semikron.com


Sales Office - North East
SEMIKRON, Paul Moore - Territory: PA, NJ, MD, DE, WV, VA, West NY, Toronto, Long Island NY


Tel: (+1) 2678648451
Fax: (+1) 6038838021
E-Mail: paul.moore@semikron.com


Representatives

Chicago
Newark InOne
4801 N. Ravenswood Ave.
IL 60640 - Chicago

Tel: (+1) 8004639275
Fax: (888) 5514801
http://www.newarkinone.com
Find with Yahoo! Maps

Dallas/Fort Worth
Allied Electronics
7410 Pebble Road
TX 76118 - Dallas/Fort Worth

Tel: (+1) 8004335700
http://www.alliedelec.com
Find with Yahoo! Maps

Hollywood
MRO Electronic Distributors
6107 Johnson Street
FL 33024 - Hollywood

Tel: (+1) 8002378676
Fax: (954) 9668403
E-Mail: sales@mropowersemis.com
http://www.mropowersemis.com
Find with Yahoo! Maps

LaFox
Richardson RFPD, Inc.
40W267 Keslinger Road P.O. Box 307
IL 60147-0307 - LaFox

Tel: (+1) (630) 208-2700
Tel: (+1) (800) 737-6937 (Toll free)
Fax: (630) 208-2662
E-Mail: rfpd@rell.com
www.richardsonrfpd.com
Find with Yahoo! Maps

Madison Heights
Galco Industrial Electronics
26010 Pinehurst Drive
MI 48071 - Madison Heights

Tel: (+1) 2485429090
Fax: (248) 5428031
E-Mail: sales@galco.com
http://www.galco.com
Find with Yahoo! Maps

North America

North America